Romulan Weed

Put on your best red shirt, step onto the transporter pad, and follow the away team down to the planet. Once security officers found out that Romulan weed gives you the same sensation as being blasted by a phaser set on stun, they were lining up in the hallway begging to be picked for the next planet side assignments! Everyone always assumed they were in grave danger, but Romulan weed is safe, spacey and while it may scramble your sensors for a while it also brings you all kinds of intense dreams as you gradually recover before being beamed back up to the ship!

Romulan Weed Romulan Weed
Review: 4.1429 - "based on 7 reviews" , published by , on 2015-01-09 17:51:06

Put on your best red shirt, step onto the transporter pad, and follow the away team down to the planet. Once security officers found out that Romulan weed gives you the same sensation as being blasted by a phaser set on stun, they were lining up in the hallway begging to be picked for the […]

Click here to submit your review


Romulan Weed Reviews (7)

Submit your review
* Required Field

The couch is your friend

Mar 26, 2015 by Josh

I came home early from work and Iwas feelin kinda tired. I vaped some Rom and the bomb that was dropped on my head was just what the doctor ordered. The moment I sat on my living couch was the moment I fel asleep.


Last Friday Night

Mar 26, 2015 by Jeniffer

I am in LOVE! It helps me relieve all the stress from worka nd helps me sleep. I have it set up for those \"close the week Fridays\" when you stay at the office till midnight and you\'re so tired you can\'t even fall asleep. relaxed, I sleep awesome
and I enjoy my weekend at a 140%


Leviosa

Mar 26, 2015 by Hermoine

I actually prefer using it for meditational puproses. It gets me so uplifted and helps me establish a better connection with the Earth Mother. The earthy taste and pine freshness are a great added bonus to it all.


My what now?

Mar 26, 2015 by Luke

I was watching Star Wars when I first tried it. My couch became the Millennium Falcon for like an hour and I was blinking a lots and going "woaah dude slow down" lol


Liftoff!

Mar 26, 2015 by Patrick

@Scotty I know what you mean bro. The moment I saw it I was like "No vaping for me tonight". MAN is this weed sweet!


Beam Me Up

Jan 27, 2015 by Scotty

Finally got to try Romulan for the first time last night. For some reason it seems to be much better from a bong than from vaping. Most weed I prefer to vape but Romulan is so dense. even with my grinder it didnt burn as clean as it did in a traditional bowl. Either way it's great once you get liftoff!


That's fuckin funny!

Jan 25, 2015 by Red Shirt

Love the write up you did. Romulan is my favorite weed. Im a trekie but more than that, its the perfect mix of dreamy and calm. Really great weed when you get home from a long day at the office.


Weedstore Reviews , USA 4.1 5.0 7 7 I came home early from work and Iwas feelin kinda tired. I vaped some Rom and the bomb that was dropped on my head was just what the doctor ordered. The moment I sat on my living c